Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /kunden/120987_64546/rp-hosting/8739/10535/mb-lounge.com/subdomains/wordpressclub/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/framework/functions-wordpress.class.php on line 250

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; WPAC_Nav_Menu_Widget has a deprecated constructor in /kunden/120987_64546/rp-hosting/8739/10535/mb-lounge.com/subdomains/wordpressclub/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-access-control/default-widgets.php on line 25

Deprecated: The called constructor method for WP_Widget in WPAC_Nav_Menu_Widget is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use __construct() instead. in /kunden/120987_64546/rp-hosting/8739/10535/mb-lounge.com/subdomains/wordpressclub/httpdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4952
Department Heads – Unimog-Club Gaggenau e. V.

Department Heads

Vertreter der Regionalbeauftragten
Representative of the regional representatives

   

Richard Koch

Villinger Str. 43
78166 Donaueschingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 771 4080
Mobil +49 (0) 172 7641677

richard.koch@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

 

Vertreter der Regionalbeauftragten
Representative of the regional representatives

   

Maik Zissel

Zitzenbachstr. 26
57223 Kreuztal
Mobil +49 (0) 170 8011722

maik.zissel@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

 

Ressort Club-Veranstaltungen
Department Club Events

 

 

Klaus Lukas

Birkenweg 18A 
63303 Dreieich

klaus.lukas@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

 

 

Ressort Digitales
Department Digital

   

Thilo Wessel

Rosenapfelweg 30
70437 Stuttgartthilo.wessel@unimog-club-gaggenau.de
 

Ressort Nationale & internationale Kontakte
Department National & international Contacts

   

René Dusseldorp

rene.dusseldorp@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

 

Ressort Führerschein, Zulassungsfragen & Transportversicherung
Department Driving license, Registration Issues & Transport Insurance

   

Guido Krosta
31789 Hameln

guido.krosta@unimog-club-gaggenau.de

 

Ressort Reisemobilbau & Reisen mit dem Unimog
Department Motorhome Construction & Travel with the Unimog

   

 

Lars Nebermann

lars.nebermann@unimog-club-gaggenau.de